Kontakt

lena hammargrenLENA HAMMARGREN_noveller
Lena Hammargren
VD/Förlagschef
070-757 68 24
lena@novellix.se

julia ahl
Julia Ahl
PR & Marknadsföring/Ekonomi/
Prenumeration
073-679 80 20
julia@novellix.se

lisa_press2
Lisa Bengtsson
Form/Produktion/Annons
073-834 89 01
lisa@novellix.se

frances

Frances Moloney
Editorial & Sales: International Markets
frances@novellix.se

linn bäckströmLENA HAMMARGREN_noveller

Linn Bäckström
Sälj/Marknad
070-553 89 25
linn@novellix.se

profilbild_hemsida

Martin Ekström
Systemutvecklare/Support
martin@novellix.se


profilbild_hemsida
Maja Åkesson (föräldraledig)
Sälj/Marknad
maja@novellix.se

Manus

Vi har tyvärr ingen möjlighet att ta emot manus.

 

 

noveller_FACEBOOK

noveller_instagram

noveller_TWITTER

 

karta_novellix

 

Novellix AB
Tjärhovsgatan 19
116 28 Stockholm
Org nr: 556841-9575
info@novellix.se